Hello World of My Blog

Hello World of My Blog

ยท

2 min read

๐Ÿ‘‹ Hello!

I am Aagam Sheth, a student, aspiring to be a researcher focused on impact of computation for social good. I am also a java-ista, python hater, .Net fanatic, guitarist and an explorer.

As a Computer Science student, I'm most excited about researching on knowledge representation and reasoning in computer systems and genomics.

CURRENTLY THE USUAL

  1. ๐ŸŽ“ I am in my First Year of B.S. which is more of a bucket list for me.
  2. ๐Ÿ“ƒ I am Blogging and Documenting my thoughts on what I find useful.
  3. ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป Young Padawan ( Apprentice ) of my Father, usually improving his .Net legacy code.

OTHER STUFF IN THE MEANTIME

  1. ๐Ÿ’ป My father taught me how to code when I was 10. Visual Basic .NET and SQL Server is my power.
  2. ๐ŸŽธ I enjoy playing guitar and singing songs.

GET IN TOUCH

ย